Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tashi Delek Cuisine. We'd love to have your feedback!

Tashi Delek Cuisine

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Tashi Delek Cuisine and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Quarry 14 days ago

Samosa 1pc

Samosas are fresh and flavorful and the mint chutney is amazing!

Amy 23 days ago

Tofu Saag

The Tofu Saag is a wonderful alternative to saag paneer and there is an option to veganize it without the cream. We got takeout with our friends and they remarked how fresh and flavorful all the food at Tashi Delek was, without being greasy.

Amy 23 days ago

Gobi Manchurian

I had never had the pleasure of eating Gobi Manchurian before trying it at Tashi Delek. It is so flavorful and unique. Plus, who doesn't appreciate dressing up a vegetable like cauliflower and making it more delicious? We get this every time we order.

Aelayadi about 1 month ago

Saag Paneer

The saag paneer here is fabulous.

Amy 23 days ago

Garlic Rosemary Naan

Hands down our favorite naan at any restaurant. The garlic and rosemary really pop with flavor. We order extra for takeout and crisp up leftovers in the toaster.

Amy 23 days ago

Tofu Fry

I crave the tofu fry - there is a rich flavor profile and the slightly charred broccoli is divine. The preparation is perfect in my opinion and we appreciate the tasty vegan options like this that Tashi offers.

Amy 23 days ago

Somosa

Tashi Delek has our favorite samosa in town. They're huge and spiced just perfectly. Our daughter loves them and gets so excited whenever we order them!

Jobsauharda2017 about 1 month ago

Chicken Jhol Momo

Chicken jhol momos are the best . The authentic momo experience. I feel like everytime I order tashi momos it remind me of the nepalese culture. Momos are soulful food to us and even in a far away land we see our native people selling their dreams. I am very much happy atleast we got momo stop near by . Oh yeah i have been trying tashi momos since 2017 and nothing has changed . Same ole flavors just fireee.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA